Home

medical center of KievLysak Dmitry Petrovich - a professional osteopath, a physiotherapist and rehabilitator for medical and recreational procedures.

I provide high-quality services for osteopathy, biodynamics, kinesiology and visceral therapy in the medical center, at the following address: Kyiv city, Drugomanova street 31b, office 105 (Poznyaki metro station area), Frunze 10 Fitness Fitness (Kontraktova Square metro station), or Vladimirskaya 55, 79 (metro Zoloti Vorota). It is possible to leave the doctor for a house or an office!

I lead admission to adult patients, pregnant at different periods of mothers, and their little babies, babies. I successfully work with diseases of the cardiovascular and digestive system, disorders of the musculoskeletal system and metabolism, migraines, headaches, diseases of the male and female genital sphere, cerebral palsy, Down's syndrome, epilepsy, physical and psychoemotional defects.

I aspire to all patients: to render the most qualitative help without the slightest mark-ups, to choose purposeful and targeted treatment with an individual approach and consultative support, not allowing the possibility of a repeated return to pathology.

The quality of my treatment is a great experience and grateful to heart depth patients who have left sincere feedback on this site. And as a person who has passed his life from serious illnesses to a healthy state, I also try to help people!

The duration of the session is indicated approximately, because it depends on the patient's condition, his reaction to the therapeutic effect, the level of manifestation of internal resources, their freedom of movement, the tightness of the segments, etc. And when symmetrical and harmonious movements of the structures appear, the fixed points of the supports will be resorbed, and the system will react to this deep relaxation, expansion and will acquire a smooth swinging movement - then it is necessary to finish the procedure, so as not to impose an additional burdened effect on the gentle transition-recovery processes.

The basic medical procedures:

osteopathy at home kiev

Osteopathy

After detailed diagnosis to determine the state of the balance of the whole body, identify muscle-fascial limitations and restriction, the position of organs and joints begin treatment of a key disorder from the entire chain of the traced pathological link. Therefore, the treatment of patients at my receptions is always individual, dependent on the severity and course of the disease, using the skills of structural, cranial and visceral osteopathy.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour.

Manual therapy at home Kiev

Manual massage

Manual therapy - used to normalize physiological movements in organs and tissues directly by manual action on the human body. Manipulations of a manual masseur are subjected to organs that have the property of moving physiologically. Manual therapy aims to restore the damaged intervertebral disks, and this, in turn, normalizes pathological systems and functions, and, therefore, eliminates pain discomfort.
Cost: 
900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour

Visceral Chiropractic Kiev

Visceral Chiropractic

Visceral chiropractic (professors AT Ogulov, comes from the words: viscer is internal, hiro is the hand and practice of this action) - the influence on the internal organs of certain massage techniques to achieve their correct functionality and proper location, as well as improving the current of liquids near them . Thanks to the back massage Kiev and visceral chiropractic pass metabolic and endocrine disorders, and the work of internal systems of the body is restored.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour

kinesiology at home in Kiev

Kinesiology

Initially, to determine the picture of the disease, at his sessions on kinesiology, the doctor conducts testing, visual and manual-muscular diagnostics. If necessary, also conducts therapeutic loads to determine the functional state of the spinal column, pelvis, head, chest and abdominal areas. In certain cases, you can call a doctor at home or office, both in the center, and on the left bank and right!
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour

massage therapy kiev

Massage Therapy

Therapeutic massage at home, and in the massage center, the center, finds wide application in different medical organizations in combination with the minimum possible medicamental effects. It is used both for elimination of disorders of the musculoskeletal system, and for various internal systems of the body in their pathology and traumas. Since the innervation of internal organs, body parts and body systems is from the spinal cord and the brain, the correction of the spine with the hands of an experienced masseur doctor must precede any treatment.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour

thai massage at home

Thai Massage

Thai massage - represents an independent rehabilitation system, which includes a variety of therapeutic complexes: back massage, pressure on the muscular corset, exercises that have the character of passive movements that activate blood circulation and restore the function of joints, reflex and acupressure.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour

yumeihotherapyathome

Jumeiho therapy (Japanese massage)

Yumeiho massage - is a methodology of direct exposure to the hand, consisting of a sequence of various techniques that correct and restore the musculoskeletal system. Yumeiho-therapy includes a set of specific massage manipulations and osteocorrection techniques with a focus on restoring the destructive vertebral segments and pelvic corset.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour

Shiatsu at home Kiev

Shiatsu (Acupressure)

Finger Acupressure (shiatsu) is widely developed due to massage clinic and the justification of the concept that every pathological condition is not limited to the local segment of the human body, and is a violation of the integrity of our entire body. Local disease has a reflex disorder in functionally dependent organs and tissues that are innervated by the same parts of the spinal cord.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour.

lymph drainage massage at home kiev

Lymphatic drainage massage

Lymphatic drainage massage is a special method of physiotherapy, which removes stagnant liquid and toxic metabolic products from the intercellular space of our body, which activates the outflow of blood and lymph, and is also used effectively to correct the figure and remove high blood pressure. The doctor conducts the procedure both in the massage clinic center, and with the departure home to the patient.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour

Craniosacral therapy at home Kiev

Craniosacral therapy

An important area of ​​osteopathic practice is craniosacral therapy. When diagnosing a patient, the doctor never examines his skull as a separate link, but works in conjunction with all the bones of the body, since this is a single integrity system.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Myofascial release and recoil Kiev

Myofascial releasing and rekoyl

At its session on myofascial release I use sequencing, and gentle manual osteopathic techniques and rekoyl, Strain-konrstreyn and post isometric relaxation. As a result of this treatment, the displaced and dysfunctional areas of our body to easily find their proper physiological condition.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour

biodynamics at home kiev

Biodynamics

I apply the incomprehensible Biodynamics in connection with its richest healing potential, as well as the inability to reach the desired pathological source that gives life to the disease by other methods. The main attention is paid to the rhythm and integrity of the body, the movement of body structures in the norm and dysfunctional state.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour.

baby massage at home in kiev

Baby massage

Children's massage is a therapeutic manipulation that is done to a child between the ages of 2 - 3 months and up to one year of his life. Massage of a child in Kiev with age from one year has its own difference, which is related to the intensity of exposure and the duration of the procedure. The clinic is located on the left bank of Kiev and on the right!
Cost: 800 UAH. Duration: depends on theage of the child.

training courses in manual therapy Kiev

Educational seminars and practice

I present to your attention training seminars and individual classes on osteopathy, manual therapy and visceral chiropractic in Kiev. Students will be offered to study classical and in-depth techniques of cranial therapy and biodynamics, kinesiological diagnosis and correction, and also professionally expand their palpatory skills.
Cost: 10000 UAH (420 $). Duration: 3 days; Cost: 3000 UAH (130 $). Duration: 3 hour

Additional procedures that are conducted by my colleagues and students:

classic-massage

Classic massage

The therapeutic and effective action of classical massage on various forms of pathologies and diseases of the patient was famous even in antiquity. This kind of massage, as well as back massage, is used both to eliminate the diseases themselves, so for their prevention and prevention.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour.

Cellulite Massageathome

Cellulite Massage

Having mastered the medical methods and technologies of working with the skin surface and the body systems of experienced teachers, most anti-cellulite programs I drive, both in the massage salon and at home. Of these, anti-cellulite massage is the most convenient and effective remedy.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour.

craniosacral therapy, osteopathy in Poltava

Osteopathy of Poltava

The beginning of treatment begins with visual and palpatory diagnosis to identify the key dysfunction that gives the development of the disease. Find the most significant pattern from all links of the pathological chain and go out on it to the root cause of the disease - determines the competence and professionalism of any doctor of the osteopath, manual or visceral therapist.

Sports massage Kyiv

Sports massage

Sports massage is a reliable auxiliary therapeutic agent for increasing flexibility and firmness of the body. Thanks to sports massage at home or in a medical center in Kiev, the functional state of muscles, joints, tendons, emotional state is much quicker restored than as a result of other kinds of influences.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Cup massage Kiev

Cup massage

A can massage is a simultaneous effect on the patient's body by vacuum cans and directly by a massage. In its properties lies, first of all, a reflex mechanism consisting in stimulation of the skin by the vacuum formed in the bank. The intensity of this massage depends on the degree of involvement in the dystrophic process of the tissues of the vertebral segment.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour.

Bioenergetics at home Kiev

Bioenergetics

With bioenergetic treatment I use the field correction, the centering of the midline, the release of the respiration potential of life and, most importantly, I do not interfere in the restoration function of the organizing wisdom of the body. After all, only this organizing force knows and can tell unobtrusive bioenergetics where there is a key violation and the correct way of treating it.

Osteopathy in Uzhgorod at home.

Osteopathy Mukacheve

When treating a doctor, you need to establish a confidential contact with the patient. The patient's body is aware of everything that is happening to him and responds accordingly. It is very important that the patient's body at a subconscious level perceives the personality of an osteopath, or visceral therapist, and allows treatment in this context. Without skilful observance of these important biodynamic conditions, the time spent and the efforts of the manual or cranial therapist go away without the proper result.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Scenar Therapy Kiev at home

Scenar Therapy

It is important for the SCENAR therapist to learn how to properly listen to the patient's body and, in accordance with the revealed request, to produce competent dosed treatment, which is necessary in this case and only at the moment. The reaction of the patient's nervous system to such an effect will be unconditionally trustworthy, the body will accept the Skenar therapist's personality, allocate internal hidden resources, a fixation of the disease will occur and healing will occur.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: individual.

Visceral therapy Odessa at home

Osteopathy Odessa

Thanks to the application of modern osteopathic techniques I successfully treat many chronic diseases and pathologies, which the patient did not even think of curing. Diagnosis is performed by means of osteopathic and biodynamic differentiations, kinesiological tests, visual and palpatory sensitivities.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour.

Hirudotherapy at home in Kiev

Hirudotherapy, treatment with leeches

If you have an illness or a violation of the function of the internal organ, then I apply hirudotherapy over the same sick body, and put leeches on special points in the treatment zone. It seems that it is important to recall that the same leech is not put more than once! Therefore, put one leech and everything, then use another. By this approach, I exclude any possibility of infection of the patient.

Four-hand massage Kiev

Four-Hand Massage

We represent you, our best and closest friends, a professional, quality massage on a warm table with hot stones. We present our massage program as a classic intensive or sports massage with elements of Thai or Yumeicho therapy.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Thai masseuse Kiev at home

Thai masseuse

The patient's treatment should never be a purely automatic and thoughtless process. Massage treatment should clearly rely on a good knowledge of anatomy, innervation zones, muscle-anatomical pathways, where palpation diagnostics and tests are of paramount importance at the initial stage of treatment.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

manual therapy Chernivtsi at home

Osteopathy in Chernivtsi

Treatment therapy begins with finding a meaningful root cause, which is the source and gives the development of the disease. It is very important for the doctor of the osteopath, or the craniosacral therapist, to listen to the patient's body, to respond to his subtle manifestations and establish a trusting relationship with the system. Then the patient's nervous system opens to the treating doctor and fearlessly shows the full picture of the global defeat.

Bath-attendant, SPA-Master Kiev

Bath-attendant, SPA-Master

Based on the technique of the Russian bath, specially for your health and a pleasant time of forwarding, conducts bath treatment procedures in our center at the Vinogradar, or with a visit to the sauna (sauna). I have many years of experience in performing bath programs and therapeutic massage with brooms. The bath broom is always selected by myself depending on the degree of severity of your illnesses.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Cosmetic massage Kiev at home

Cosmetic massage

Cosmetic massage is used to restore the condition and functions of the skin, to remove surface defective zones. It consists of a preventive and therapeutic massage. You can call a doctor at your home or office!
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Anti-cellulite body wrap for weight loss Kiev

Anti-cellulite wrapping

For all anti-cellulite procedures performed in the massage room and salon before wrapping, I always clean the skin with a scrub. I use it in cellulite places with massage techniques, to clean the pores of toxins and toxins. After that, everything is washed off, necessarily with warm liquid. But the most basic and integral component of anti-cellulite wrap is the optimal diet with the right and individual selected exercises.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Psychotherapy in Kiev at home

Psychotherapy

When conducting psychotherapeutic diagnostics it is important to reach the key level of mental and emotional damage.
It is very important for the doctor in the process of treatment to remain transparent and neutral, then the patient's body can trust, show his story and where to start treatment.

osteopathy for animals Kiev at home

Massage for animals

Diagnosis to identify key violations in animals I spend percussion and visually with a high degree of accuracy. In the course of the session, I gradually treat these meaningful dysfunctions, and to monitor the effectiveness of manipulation, I conduct retest. But the most important in any treatment, to find the key link that life gives pathology, and after treatment which all secondary disorders go away, the body gradually begins to recover.
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Acupuncture Kiev at home

Acupuncture

In diagnostics, the attention of the therapist should not be so much in the plane of the sensation of his hands as on deep fascial, field and muscular structures. This allows you to see, track the changes in the human body during its treatment, and conduct a focused back massage and acupuncture.

Gouache Massage Kiev

Gouache Massage

With Gouache massage in the clinic, it is very important to properly listen to the patient's body and trust your professional experience. And then the patient will take the choice of the medical technique and the variant of the scraper, and inform the doctor, through his comprehensive proprioception or intuition, which has been accumulated over many years of experience..
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 60 minutes.

Honey massage Kyivat home

Honey massage

Honey massage - a therapeutic complex of manual massage and the effect of medicinal components of honey. Honey massage at home Kiev is prescribed not only for purification from toxic substances and pain in the back, but also for correcting the figure and getting rid of fatty deposits and cellulite. The doctor takes both on the left bank and on the right bank!
Cost: 900 UAH. Duration: 1 hour.

Главная

Лысак  Дмитрий  Петрович - профессиональный остеопат, физиотерапевт иМассаж на дому киев реабилитолог по лечебно-оздоровительным процедурам.

Предоставляю качественные услуги по остеопатии, биодинамике, кинезиологии и висцеральной терапии в медицинском центре, по адресу: город Киев, ул. Драгоманова 31б, кабинет 105 (район метро Позняки), Фрунзе 10 "Фитнес-Спорт" (район метро Контрактовая Площадь), либо Владимирская 55, 79 (метро Золотые ворота). Возможен выезд на дом или офис!

Веду прием взрослым пациентам, беременным на разных периодах мамам, и их маленьким деткам, грудничкам. Успешно работаю с заболеваниями сердечно-сосудистой и пищеварительной системою, нарушениями опорно-двигательного аппарата и обмена веществ, головными жалобами, мигренями, заболеваниями мужской и женской генитальной сферы, ДЦП, синдром Дауна, эпилепсией, дефектами физического и психоэмоционального развития.

Всем пациентам я стремлюсь: оказать максимально качественную помощь без малейших наценок, подобрать целенаправленное и прицельное лечение с индивидуальным подходом и консультативной поддержкой, не допуская возможности повторного возврата к патологии.

Качество моего лечения - это большой опыт и благодарные до сердечной глубины пациенты, оставившие искренние отзывы на этом сайте. И как человек, прошедший свой жизненный путь от серьезных заболеваний к здоровому состоянию, я также пытаюсь помочь людям!

Длительность сеанса указана ориентировочно, т.к. она зависит от состояния пациента, его реакции на лечебное воздействие, уровня проявленности внутренних ресурсов, их свободы движения, зажатости сегментов и т.д.. И когда появятся симметричные и гармоничные движения структур, произойдет рассасывание фиксированых точек опор, и система на это среагирует глубоким расслаблением, расширением и обретет плавные качающиеся движения - тогда стоит оканчивать процедуру, дабы не наложить дополнительное обремененное воздействие на нежные переходно-восстановительные процессы.

Основные лечебные процедуры:

Остеопатия на дому киев

Остеопатия

После детальной диагностики по определению состояния баланса всего организма, выявления мышечно-фасциальных ограничений и рестрикций, положения органов и суставов начинаю лечение ключевого нарушения из всей цепочки прослеживаемого патологического звена. Поэтому лечение пациентов на моих приемах всегда индивидуальное, зависимое от остроты и течения болезни, с применением навыков структуральной, краниальной и висцеральной остеопатии.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

мануальная терапия на дому

Мануальная терапия

Мануальная терапия — используется для нормализации физиологических движений в органах и тканях непосредственно ручным воздействием на организм человека. Манипуляциям мануального массажиста подвергаются органы, которые имеют свойство двигаться физиологически. Мануальная терапия ставит перед собой цель восстановить нарушенные межпозвоночные диски, а это, в свою очередь, нормализует патологические системы и функции, а, значит, и устранит болевой дискомфорт. 
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1 час.

Кинезитерапия киев на дому

Кинезиология

Первоначально, для выяснения картины заболевания, на своих сеансах по кинезиологии,  врач проводит тестирование, визуальную и мануально- мышечную диагностику. При необходимости, проводит также терапевтические нагрузки для определения функционального состояния позвоночного столба, таза, головы, органов грудной и брюшной областей. В определенных случаях возможен вызов врача на дом или офис, как в центр, так и на левый берег и правый!
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1 час.

висцеральный массаж киев на дому

Висцеральная хиропрактика

Висцеральная хиропрактика (профессора А.Т. Огулова, происходит от слов: висцера это внутренний, хиро это рука и практика это действие) — влияние на внутренние органы определенными техниками массажа для достижения корректной их функциональности и правильного расположения, а также улучшения тока жидкостей вблизи них. Благодаря массаж спины  Киев и висцеральной хиропрактики проходят обменные и эндокринные нарушения, и восстанавливается работа внутренних систем организма.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час

Лечебный массаж на дому киев

Лечебный массаж

Лечебный массаж на дому, так и  в массажном салоне центр, находит широкое применение в разных медицинских организациях в комплексе с минимально возможным медикаментозным воздействием. Он используется как для устранения нарушений опорно-двигательного аппарата, так и для различных внутренних систем организма при их патологии и травмах. Так как иннервация внутренних органов, частей тела и систем организма происходит от спинного и головного мозга, то коррекция позвоночника руками опытного доктора массажиста должна предшествовать любому лечению.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Тайский массаж в киеве на дому

Тайский массаж

Тайский массаж - представляет независимую систему реабилитации, в которую входят множество лечебных комплексов: массаж спины в Киеве, нажимы на  мышечный корсет, упражнения носящие характер пассивных движений, которые актвизируют кровообращение и восстанавливают функции суставов, рефлекторное и аккупресурное воздействие.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Юмейхо-терапия киев на дому

Юмейхо-терапия (японский массаж)

Юмейхо массаж - представляет собой методологию воздействия непосредственно рукой, состоящую из последовательности разнообразных приемов, которые корректируют и восстанавливают опорно-двигательный аппарат. Юмейхо-терапия включает совокупность определенных массажных манипуляций и приемов остеокорекции с основным вниманием  направленным на восстановление деструктивных позвоночных сегментов и тазового корсета.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Точечный массаж киев на дому

Шиацу (Точечный массаж)

Пальцевой Точечный массаж (шиацу) широко развился благодаря массаж в клинике и обоснованию концепции, что каждое патологическое состояние это не ограниченный локальный сегмент в теле человека, а является нарушением целостности всего нашего организма. Локальное заболевание оказывает рефлекторное нарушение в функционально зависимых от него органах и тканях, которые иннервируются теми же отделами спинного мозга.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Лимфодренаж киев на дому

Лимфодренажный массаж

Лимфодренажный массаж - это специальная методика физиотерапии, выводящая застойную жидкость и токсические обменные продукты из межклеточного пространства нашего организма, активизирующая отток крови и лимфы, а также эффективно использующаяся для коррекции фигуры и снятию высокого артериального давления. Доктор прроводит процедуру как в массажной клинике центр, так и с выездом домой к пациенту!
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Миофасциальный релиз на дому киев

Миофасциальный релизинг и рекойл

На своем сеансе в медицинском центре Киев по миофасциальному релизингу я применяю мягкие мануальные и остеопатические техники, а также рекойл, стрейн-конрстрейн и постизометрическую релаксацию. В итоге такого лечения, смещенные и дисфункциональные области нашего тела с легкостью находят свое правильное физиологическое состояние.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1 час.

Краниосакральная тепапия киев на дому

Краниосакральная терапия

Важной областью остеопатической практики есть краниосакральная терапия. При диагностике пациента,  доктор никогда не рассматривает его череп, как отдельное звено, а работает в совокупности со всеми костями организма, так как это единая целостностная система.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1 час.

биодинамика Киев на дому

Биодинамика

Непостижимую Биодинамику применяю в связи с её богатейшим целительным потенциалом, а также невозможностью другими методиками выйти на искомый патологический источник, который дает жизнь болезни.  Основное внимание обращаю ритмичности и целостности организма, движению структур тела в норме и дисфункциональном состоянии.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

детский массаж киев дома

Детский массаж

Детский массаж - это лечебные манипуляции, которые делаются малышу в возрасте от 2 – 3 месяцев и до одного года его жизни. Массаж ребенка в Киеве возрастом от одного года имеет свое отличие, которое связанно с интенсивностью воздействия и длительностью проведения процедуры. Клиника находится и на левом берегу Киев и на правом!
Стоимость: 500 грн. Длительность: зависит от возраста ребенка.

Курсы по остеопатии и биодинамике киев

Обучающие семинары и практика

Представляю Вашему вниманию обучающие семинары и индивидуальные занятия по остеопатии, мануальной терапии и висцеральной хиропрактике в Киеве. Учащимся будет предложено изучить классические и углубленные методики краниальной терапии и биодинамики, кинезиологической диагностики и юмейхо коррекции, а также профессионально расширить свои пальпаторные навыки.
Стоимость: 5500 грн. Длительность: 3 дня, или Стоимость: 1800 грн. Длительность: 3часа. 

Дополнительные процедуры, которые ведут мои коллеги и ученики:

Классический массаж на дому киев

Классический массаж

 Лечебное и эффективное действие классического массажа на различные формы патологий и заболеваний пациента  славилось еще в древности. Этот вид массажа, также и массаж спины в Киеве, используется как для устранения самих болезней, так для их профилактики и предупреждения.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Антицеллюлитный массаж Киев на дому

Антицеллюлитный массаж

 Усвоив лечебные методы и технологии работы с кожной поверхностью и системами организма у опытных учителей, большинство антицеллюлитных програм повожу, как в массажном салоне, так и в домашней обстановке. Из них удобнейшим и результативным средством есть антицеллюлитный массаж.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Антицеллюлитное обертывание киев

Антицеллюлитное обертывание

При всех антицеллюлитных процедурах проводимых в массажном кабинете и салоне  перед обёртыванием всегда очищаю кожу скрабом. Использую его в целлюллитных местах массажными техниками, для очищения пор от шлаков и токсинов. После этого все смываю, обязательно теплой жидкостью. Но самым основным и неотъемлемым компонентом антицеллюлитного обертывания является оптимальная диета с правильными и индивидуальными подобранными упражнениями.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Баночный массаж на дому киев

Баночный массаж

Баночный массаж являет собой одновременное воздействие на тело пациента вакуумными банками и непосредственно массажем. В его свойствах лежит, прежде всего, рефлекторный механизм, состоящий в раздражении кожы образовавшимся в банке вакуумом. Интенсивность этого массажа зависит от степени вовлечения в дистрофический процесс тканей позвоночного сегмента.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1 час.

Медовый массаж киев

Медовый массаж

Медовый массаж - лечебный комплекс ручного массажа и воздействия целебных компонентов мёда. Медовый массаж в домашних условиях Киев назначают не только для очищения от токсических веществ и болей в спине, но и для коррекции фигуры и избавления от жировых отложений и целлюлита. Доктор принимает как на левобережке, так  и на правобережке!
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1 час. 

спортивный массаж киев на дому

Спортивный массаж

Спортивный массаж — надежное вспомогательное лечебное средство для увеличения гибкости и стойкости тела. Благодаря спортивный массаж на дому или в медцентре в Киеве, намного быстрей восстанавливается функциональное состояние мышц, суставов, сухожилий, эмоциональное состояние, чем в результате применения других видов воздействий.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 60мин.

массаж гуаша Киев на дому

Массаж Гуаша

При массаже Гуаша в клинике очень важно правильно слушать тело больного и доверять своему профессиональному опыту. И тогда выбор лечебной методики и разновидности скребка организм пациента возьмет на себя, и поставит в известность врача, через его наработанную многолетним опытом всеобъемлющую проприоцепцию или интуицию.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 60мин.

массаж животным киев

Массаж животным

Диагностику по выявлению ключевого нарушения у животных провожу перкуссионно и визуально с большой степенью точности. В процессе сеанса постепенно пролечиваю эти значащие дисфункции, и для контроля эффективности манипуляции, провожу ретест. Но самое важное при любом лечении, найти то ключевое звено, которое даёт жизнь патологии, и после лечения которого, все вторичные нарушения уходят, организм постепенно начинает восстанавливаться.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 60мин.

Остеопатия Мукачево

Остеопатия Мукачево

При лечении доктору необходимо установить доверительный контакт с пациентом. Организм пациента осознает все происходящее с ним и соответствующе на это реагирует. Очень важно чтобы тело пациента на подсознательном уровне восприняло личность остеопата, или висцерального терапевта, и разрешило проводить лечение в данном контексте. Без умелого соблюдения этих важных биодинамических условий, - затраченное время и усилия мануального, или краниального терапевта, уходят без должного результата.

скенар терапия надому киев

Скэнар-Терапия

Важно СКЭНАР-терапевту научиться правильно выслушивать тело пациента и, в соответствии с выявленным запросом, производить грамотное дозированное лечение, нужное в данном случае и только в данный момент. Реакция нервной системы пациента на такое воздействие будет безоговорочно доверительной, организм воспримет личность Скенар-терапевта, выделит внутренние скрытые ресурсы, произойдет сдвиг фиксации болезни и наступит исцеление.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: индивидуально.

Остеопатия в Черновцах на дому

Остеопатия Черновцы

Лечебная терапия начинается с нахождения значащей первопричины, которая является источником и дает развитие болезни. Очень важно доктору остеопату, или краниосакральному терапевту выслушивать тело пациента, реагировать на его тонкие проявления и устанавливать доверительные отношение с системой. Тогда нервная система пациента откроется лечащему врачу и безбоязненно показажет полную картину глобального поражения.

Банщик на выезд Киев

Банщик, СПА-Мастер

На основе методики русской бани, специально для Вашего здоровья и приятного время препровождения, проводит банные лечебные процедуры в нашем центре на Виноградаре, или с выездом в баню (сауну). Имею многолетний опыт по проведению банных программ и лечебного массажа вениками.  Банный веник всегда подбираю сам в зависимости от степени выраженности Ваших болезней.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1час.

Биоэнергетика Киев на дому

Биоэнергетика

При биоэнергетическом лечении использую полевую коррекцию, центрирование средней линии, освобождение потенциала дыхания жизни и, самое главное, не вмешиваюсь в восстановительную функцию организующей мудрости тела. Ведь только эта организующая сила знает и может подсказать ненавязчивому биоэнергетику где находится ключевое нарушение и правильный способ его лечения.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 60мин.

Косметический массаж киев

Косметический массаж

Косметический массаж используется для восстановления состояния и функций кожного покрова, снятию поверхностных дефектных зон. Он состоит из на профилактического и лечебного массажа. Возможен вызов врача на дом или офис!
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 60мин.

Тайская массажистка киев на дом

Тайская массажистка

Лечение пациента никогда не должно быть сугубо автоматическим и бездумным процессом. Лечение массажем должно четко полагаться на хорошее знание анатомии, иннервационных зон, мышечно-анатомических путей, где, пальпаторная диагностика и тесты, играют первостепенное значение на начальном этапе лечения.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 60мин.

массаж в четыре руки киев

Массаж в четыре руки

Представляем Вам, нашим лучшим и самым близким друзьям, профессиональный, качественный массаж на теплом столе с горячими камнями. Свою массажную программу представляем, как классический интенсивный, или спортивный массаж с элементами тайской или юмейхо - терапии.
Стоимость: 600 грн. Длительность: 1 час.

Краниосакральная терапия Одесса

Остеопатия Одесса

Благодаря применению современных остеопатических техник удачно лечу многие хронические заболевания и патологии, которые пациент даже и не помышлял вылечить. Диагностику совершаю посредством остеопатических и биодинамических дифференцирований, кинезиологических тестов, визуальной и пальпаторной чувствительности.

Лечение пиявками киев

Гирудотерапия, лечение пиявками

Если у Вас болезнь или нарушение функции внутреннего органа, то гирудотерапию применяю над тем же больным органом, и на специальные точки в проэкционной зоне ставлю пиявок. Думается, что важно обязательно напомнить, что одна и та же пиявка не ставится более одного раза! Поэтому, поставили одну пиявку и всё, потом используем другую. Таким подходом я исключаю всякую возможность заражения пациента.

Иглорефлексотерапия в Киеве на дому

Иглорефлексотерапия

При диагностике внимание терапевта должно быть не столько в плоскости ощущении его рук, как на глубоких фасциальных, полевых и мышечных структурах. Это позволяет увидеть, проследить происходящие изменения в теле человека во время его лечения, и провести целенаправленный массаж спины и иглоукалывание.

Психотерапия киев

Психотерапия

При проведении психотерапевтической диагностики важно выйти на ключевой уровень психического и эмоционального поражения.
Очень важно доктору в процессе лечения оставаться прозрачным и нейтральным, тогда организм пациента сможет довериться, показать свою историю и откуда нужно начинать лечение.

Мануальная терапия Полтава на дому

Остеопатия Полтава

Начало лечения начинается с визуальной и пальпаторной диагностики по выявлению ключевой дисфункции, которая дает развитие болезни. Найти из всех звеньев патологической цепи наиболее значущий патерн и выйти по нему на первопричину заболевания, - определяет компетентность и профессионализм любого доктора остеопата, мануального или висцерального терапевта.